User Management

User management is handled in GiveForms' customer account dashboard.

If you want to modify team member access in GiveForms, simply add or remove them as users in the organization's GiveForms account.  To add or remove GiveForms users:

Step 1. Sign in to GiveForms and go to Settings > Teams.

Modify team member access in Team settings.

Step 2. To add a user to your team, click the Add Team Member + button in the top right corner.

Add a team member and assign them a role.

Step 3. To deny user access, remove them from your team.

Remove a team member by clicking the Trash icon to the right of their name.